2012 Raiders Boys' Tennis Schedule

44th Street, Rapid City, SD, 57702

394-4016 (Athletic Office)/ 394-6965 (Courts)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Result

Record

Monday, March 12

First Practice

@ Sioux Park

3:45 p.m.

 

 

Saturday, March 31

Spearfish

@ Spearfish

9 a.m.

JV Played

 

Tuesday, April 3

RC Cobblers (played 4/20)

@ Parkview

4 p.m.

8-1

4-0

Thursday, April 12

Pierre

Aberdeen Central

@ Pierre

10 a.m.

1:30 p.m.

6-3

9-0

1-0

2-0

Friday, April 13

 

Brandon Valley (played 5/3)

Watertown (played 5/3)

@ Watertown

played @ BV

1 p.m.

4 p.m.

9-0

2-7

7-0

7-1

Saturday, April 14

Madison

Yankton

@ Madison

9 a.m.

11 a.m.

Rained Out

 

Tuesday, April 17

St. Thomas More

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

9-0

3-0

Tuesday, April 24

RCC Cobblers

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

8-1

5-0

Friday, April 27

Aberdeen Roncalli

@ Arrowhead

9 a.m.

9-0

6-0

Friday, April 27

RC Inv. Info

RC Inv. Doubles

@ Tennis Center  & Arrowhead

1 p.m.

Brackets

Score Sheet

 2nd

Saturday, April 28

RC Invitational Singles

@ Sioux Park

8 a.m.

Brackets

Score Sheet

 2nd

Friday, May 4

GDC- SF Lincoln

GDC- SF Washington

@ Sioux Falls

9 a.m.

1 p.m.

2-7

Rained Out

7-2

NA

Saturday, May 5

GDC- SF Roosevelt

GDC- SF O'Gorman

@ Sioux Falls

9 a.m.

12 p.m.

9-0

2-7

8-2

8-3

Tuesday, May 8

STM

@ Sioux Park

4pm

8-1

9-3

Friday, May 11

Ab Roncalli

SF O'Gorman

@ Sioux Falls

1 p.m./

4 p.m.

9-0

Not Finished

 10-3

Saturday, May 12

SF Roosevelt

@ SFR

9 a.m.

9-0

11-3

Saturday, May 12

SF Washington

@ SFW

12 p.m.

2-7

11-4

Saturday, May 12

SF Lincoln

@ SFL

3 p.m.

4-5

11-5

Thu-Sat.

May 17-19

State Tournament

@ Rapid City

9a.m./9a.m.

/9a.m.

Singles

Doubles

4th Place

Scoresheets

RCS Website- http://jo049.k12.sd.us           Coach Olsonís Email- yankeejko@hotmail.com                 

Sioux Park- 394-6965                                    Coach Olsonís cell- 484-6973   Coach Swartz's cell- 877-1552