2014 Raider Boys' Varsity Tennis      

1200 44th Street, Rapid City, SD, 57702

      394-4016 (Athletic Office)/ 394-6965 (Courts)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Result

Record

Monday, March 17

First Practice

@ Sioux Park

3:45 p.m.

 

 

Friday, April 4

Aberdeen Central

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

Canceled

 

Friday, April 11

Rezatto Rumble- Ab. Roncalli

@ Aberdeen

11:30 a.m.

8-1

1-0

Friday, April 11

Rezatto Rumble- Yankton

@ Aberdeen

1:30 p.m.

6-3

2-0

Friday, April 11

Rezatto Rumble- Madison

@ Aberdeen

3:30 p.m.

9-0

3-0

Saturday, April 12

Rezatto Rumble- Milbank

@ Aberdeen

9:15 a.m.

8-1

4-0

Saturday, April 12

Rezaato Rumble- Ab Central

@ Aberdeen

10:30 a.m.

3-6

4-1

Tuesday, April 15

MS/JV Matches

@ SP/PV

4:00 p.m.

No team

 

Thursday, April 17

Pierre

Aberdeen Central

@ Pierre

10 a.m.

1:30 p.m.

9-0

6-3

5-1

6-1

Tuesday, April 22

 

Spearfish

St. Thomas More

@ Sioux Park

2 p.m.

4 p.m.

9-0

8-1

7-1

8-1 

Saturday, April 26

RC Central

@ Parkview

9 a.m.

9-0

9-1

Saturday, April 26

JV Festival

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

NA

NA

Thursday, May 1

Rapid City Central

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

8-1

10-1 

Friday, May 2

RC Inv. Duals- AB Roncalli

@ Sioux Park

9a.m.

8-1

11-1

Friday, May 2

RC Invitational Doubles

@ Sioux Park

1 p.m.

Brackets

Score sheet

Saturday, May 3

RC Invitational Singles

Rapid City

8 a.m.

Brackets

 

Thursday, May 8

Brandon Valley

@ Br. Valley

4 p.m.

7-2

13-1

Friday, May 9

Watertown

@ Watertown

9 a.m.

9-0

14-1

Friday, May 9

Mitchell

@ Watertown

12 p.m.

2-7

14-2

Tuesday, May 13

St. Thomas More

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

6-3

15-2

Friday, May 16

SF Invite- SFR

@ Sioux Falls

11:00 a.m.

6-3

16-2

Friday, May 16

SF Invite- SFO

@ Sioux Falls

4:00 p.m.

1-8

16-3

Saturday, May 17

SF Invite- SFW

@ Sioux Falls

9 a.m.

1-8

16-4

Saturday, May 17

SF Invite- SFL

@ Sioux Falls

1:00 p.m.

1-8

16-5

Thursday, May 22

State Tournament

@ RC

9 a.m.

 

 

Friday, May 23

State Tournament

@ RC

9 a.m.

 

 

Saturday, May 24

State Tournament

@ RC

9 a.m.

 

 

RCS Website- http://jo049.k12.sd.us           Coach Olsonís Email- yankeejko@hotmail.com                 

Sioux Park- 394-6965                            Coach Olsonís cell- 484-6973