2013 Raider Boys' Tennis

Varsity Schedule

           1200 44th Street, Rapid City, SD, 57702

      394-4016 (Athletic Office)/ 394-6965 (Courts)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Result

Record

Monday, March 11

First Practice

@ Sioux Park

3:45 p.m.

 

 

Thursday, March 28

Aberdeen Central

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

9-0

1-0

Thursday, April 4

RC Central Cobblers

@ Parkview

4 p.m.

9-0

2-0

Thursday, April 11

(April 30)

Pierre

Aberdeen Central

@ Pierre

10 a.m.

1:30 p.m.

9-0

9-0

6-0

7-0

Friday, April 12

(Thursday,May 9)

Madison

Brandon Valley

@ Br. Valley

2pm

4pm

9-0

8-1

12-1

13-1

Friday, April 12

Watertown-Not rescheduled

@ BV

9 a.m.

NA

NA

Saturday, April 13

Yankton-Not rescheduled

@ Yankton

9a.m.

NA

NA

Tuesday, April 23

(Thursday, April 25)

St. Thomas More

RC Central

@ Sioux Park

10 a.m.

5 p.m.

9-0

9-0

3-0

4-0

Friday, April 26

Aberdeen Roncalli

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

9-0

5-0

Friday, April 26

RC Inv. Doubles

@ Sioux Park

1pm

Brackets

Totals

Saturday, April 27

RC Invitational Singles

@ Sioux Park

8 a.m.

Brackets

Totals

Friday, May 3

GDC- SF Lincoln

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

6-3

8-0

Friday, May 3

GDC- SF Washington

@ Sioux Park

1 p.m.

9-0

9-0

Saturday, May 4

GDC- SF Roosevelt

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

9-0

10-0

Saturday, May 4

GDC- SF O'Gorman

@ Sioux Park

12 p.m.

3-6

10-1

Tuesday, May 7

St. Thomas More

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

9-0

11-1

Friday, May 10

Aberdeen Roncalli

@ McKennan

1 p.m.

9-0

14-1

Friday, May 10

SF OíGorman

@ McKennan

4 p.m.

4-5

14-2

Saturday, May 11

SF Roosevelt

@ SFR

9 a.m.

9-0

15-2

Saturday, May 11

SF Washington

@ SFW

12 p.m.

9-0

16-2

Saturday, May 11

SF Lincoln

@ SFL

3 p.m.

4-5

16-3

Thu-Sat.

May 16-18

State Tournament

@ Sioux Falls

9a.m./9a.m.

/9a.m.

 

 

RCS Website- http://jo049.k12.sd.us           Coach Olsonís Email- yankeejko@hotmail.com                 

Sioux Park- 394-6965                            Coach Olsonís cell- 484-6973