2013 Raider JV Boys' Tennis Schedule

        1200 44th Street, Rapid City, SD, 57702

      394-4016 (Athletic Office)/ 394-6965 (Courts)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Result

Record

Monday, March 11

First Practice

@ Sioux Park

3:45 p.m.

 

 

Thursday, March 28

Aberdeen Central JV

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

8-0

1-0

Thursday, March 28

RCC JV

@ Sioux Park

1p.m.

15-3

2-0

Thursday, April 4

RC Central Cobblers JV

@ Parkview

4 p.m.

9-0

8-1

3-0

4-0

Thursday, April 11

(Tuesday, April 30)

Pierre JV

Aberdeen Central JV

@ Pierre

10 a.m.

1:30 p.m.

6-3

6-3

10-0

11-0

Friday, April 12

(Thursday, May 9)

Madison JV

Brandon Valley JV

Brandon Valley JV2

Brandon Valley JV3

@ Br. Valley

2p.m.

4p.m.

3-0

9-0

7-2

7-1

NA

17-0

18-0

19-0

Saturday, April 13

Yankton JV

@ Yankton

9 a.m.

Not played

 NA

Thursday, April 25

STM JV

@ Sioux Park

10 a.m.

12-0

7-2

5-0

6-0

Thursday, April 25

RCC Cobblers JV

@ Sioux Park

5 p.m.

9-0

16-10

7-0

8-0

Friday, April 26

ABR/SFO JV

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

7-0

   9-0    

Friday, April 26

RC Inv. JV Doubles

@ Parkview

1pm

Brackets

NA 

Saturday, April 27

RC Inv. JV Singles

@ Parkview

8 a.m.

Brackets

NA

Tuesday, April 30

Raider JV Invite

Rapid City

9 a.m.

Results

 

Tuesday, May 14

St. Thomas More JV/MS

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

11-1

27-1

Friday, May 3

Greater Dakota Conference JV

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m./

12 p.m.

9-3

12-0

Saturday, May 4

Greater Dakota Conference JV

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m./

12 p.m.

9-2

13-0

Tuesday, May 7

Spearfish

St. Thomas More JV

St. Thomas More MS

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

6-0

6-2

9-2

14-0

15-0

16-0

Friday, May 10

Aberdeen Roncalli JV

Sioux Falls OíGorman JV

SFO JV Invite

@ Augie

 

@ SFL

1 p.m.

3 p.m.

1p.m.

9-0

6-3

Results

20-0

21-0

NA

Saturday, May 11

SFR JV

SFR JV2

SFW JV

SFW JV2

SFL JV

SFL JV2

@ Augie/SFR

@ SFR

@ SFL/McK

@ McKennan

@SFL

@ McKennan

9a.m.

 

12p.m.

 

3 p.m.

9-0

15-3

8-1

14-1

3-6

11-8

22-0

23-0

24-0

25-0

25-1

26-1

RCS Website- http://jo049.k12.sd.us           Coach Olsonís Email- yankeejko@hotmail.com                 

Sioux Park- 394-6965                            Coach Olsonís cell- 484-6973