STEVENS HIGH SCHOOL RAIDERS

2011 Boys' Tennis JV Schedule

Member of the Greater Dakota Conference

Coach: Jason Olson/ Assistant Coach: Kelli Galbraith

           1200 44th Street, Rapid City, SD, 57702

      394-4016 (Athletic Office)/ 394-6965 (Courts)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Result

Record

Monday, March 14

First Practice

@ Sioux Park

3:45 p.m.

 

 

Friday, March 25

Aberdeen Central JV

@ Sioux Park

10 a.m.

 Not Played

 NA

Saturday, April 2

Spearfish JV

@ Spearfish

9 a.m.

9-0

1-0

Saturday, April 2

Sturgis JV

@ Sturgis

1 p.m.

9-0

2-0

Tuesday, April 5

St. Thomas More JV

Spearfish JV

@ Sioux Park

6 p.m.

7-0

5-0

3-0

4-0

Thursday, April 7

RC Central Cobblers JV

RCC Cobblers' Red JV

RCC Cobblers' White JV

@ Parkview

4 p.m.

7-2

8-1

5-4

5-0

6-0

7-0

Saturday, April 9

RC JV Festival

@ Sioux Park

9 a.m.

Matches

 NA

Thursday, April 14

(Canceled)

Pierre JV

Aberdeen Central JV

@ Pierre

10 a.m.

1 p.m.

 

 

Friday, April 15

(Canceled)

Brandon Valley JV

Watertown JV

@ Brandon Valley

10 a.m.

2 p.m.

 

 

Saturday, April 16

(Canceled)

Yankton JV

Madison JV

@ Yankton

9 a.m.

11 a.m.

 

 

Tuesday, April 19

(moved to May 10)

Spearfish JV

Sturgis JV

@ Sioux Park

12 p.m.

3 p.m.

5-1

8-1

17-0

18-0

Tuesday, April 26

Rapid City Central JV

RCC Red JV

RCC White JV

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

8-1

8-1

6-3

8-0

9-0

10-0

Friday, April 29

ABR JV-RC JV Inv.

Huron JV- RC JV Inv

@ Sioux Park

9am

12pm

9-0

5-4

11-0

12-0

Friday, April 29

RC Invitational

JV Doubles

@ Sioux Park

3 p.m.

 Results

 

Saturday, April 30

RC Invitational

JV Singles

Rapid City

9 a.m.

 Results

 

Tuesday, May 3

Gillette Varsity vs. RCS JV

Gillette JV1

Gillette JV2

Pierre JV

@ Sioux Park

9:30am

9:30am

11am

11am

4-5

9-0

7-2

5-1

 NA

13-0

14-0

15-0

Friday-Saturday, May 6-7

Greater Dakota Conference JV Matches

@ Sioux Park

9a.m./

12 p.m.

10-5

16-0

Tuesday, May 10

Spearfish JV

Sturgis JV

@ Sioux Park

12 p.m.

2 p.m.

5-1

8-1

17-0

 18-0 

Tuesday, May 10

St. Thomas More JV

@ Sioux Park

4 p.m.

8-0

19-0

Thursday, May 12

Watertown JV

@ Watertown

1 p.m.

Rained Out

 

Friday, May 13

SFO JV

SFO JV2

SFO JV3

Aberdeen Roncalli JV

@ Augie

@ SFL

@ SFL

@ Augie

Starting at

1 p.m.

 

0-9

3-6

8-1

Ex

19-1

19-2

20-2

Saturday, May 14

SF Roosevelt JV

SF Roosevelt JV2

SF Roosevelt JV3

SF Washington JV

SF Washington JV2

SF Wasgington JV3

SF Lincoln JV

SF Lincoln JV2

SF Lincoln JV3

@ SFR

@ SFR

@ SFR

@ SFW

@ McKennen

@ McKennen

@ SFL

@ McKennen

@ McKennen

9a.m

 

 

12p.m.

 

 

3 p.m.

8-1

8-0

7-2

2-7

6-1

7-2

NC

3-4

6-3

21-2

22-2

23-2

23-3

24-3

25-3

 

25-4

26-4

RCS Website- http://jo049.k12.sd.us           Coach Olsonís Email- yankeejko@hotmail.com                 

Sioux Park- 394-6965                                    Coach Olsonís cell- 484-6973/ Coach Galbraithís cell- 484-4191